About me.

12400912_10201020234386067_4078973488089235721_n

My name is Laura Perez Mata, I’m a primary school teacher Andalusian, being more specific in Granada. Since I was small I always played to be a teacher and I always asking what I wanted to be an adult and I answered without hesitation: teacher. With 18 years old began my degree in Primary School Bilingual Teaching at the University of Granada for four years. Currently studying a Masters in Bilingual Primary Education at Universidad Rey Juan Carlos in Madrid.

Surely I chose to be a teacher because I have been granted the privilege of building possible worlds and dream impossible universes, because I share the change for the better and sometimes I make change happen, because every day I learn twice what I teach and certainly some because it is the only way there is to win it all without losing anything.

If you want to know more about me, please contact:

– Personal e-mail adress: laura19gr@hotmail.es

– On Twitter: @lauritaperz

– On Pinterest: @laura19gr

Leave a Reply

