Pinterest and CLIL.

Captura de pantalla 2016-03-01 a las 22.40.37

After long hours and I have been practicing on Pinterest I created my own space in this, his name is … I would like visitaseis my board and vieseis those materials I’ve collected and I found interesting for my future projects using the CLIL .

Thanks to Pinterest, I can find thousands of resources and strategies different from those found in textbooks methodology, I can also organize them into boards depending on subject or content to contain. It’s not a good idea?

This is my pinterest: https://es.pinterest.com/laura19gr/. My tableron are changing daily because all I included

Leave a Reply

